Skip to main content

Find a Personal Travel Planner

Traveling is exciting – and sometimes a little overwhelming. Our CAA Personal Travel Planners work for you so we’re always working hard to make sure your trip is within your budget, and exactly what you are looking for. Our people are always training, travelling, and learning so they can provide you with a firsthand advice.

Saint John, NB

Samantha Belyea: CTC, CLIA

sbelyea@atlantic.caa.ca

506-649-6880

Cynthia Collins: CTC, CTM

cshort@atlantic.caa.ca

506-649-6888

Beth Hudson, Member Service Centre Manager: CTM

bhudson@atlantic.caa.ca

506-649-6273

Moncton, NB

Nicole McCabe: CTC, CLIA

nmccabe@atlantic.caa.ca

506-859-1909

Connie Collette: CTC, CLIA

ccollette@atlantic.caa.ca

506-859-1805

Guilda Moreau, Member Service Centre Manager: CTC

gmoreau@atlantic.caa.ca

506-859-1907

Fredericton, NB

Liann Griffin, Member Service Centre Manager: CTC, CTM

lgriffin@atlantic.caa.ca

506-452-8912

Charlottetown, PE

Chelsey Wheatley: CTC

cwheatley@atlantic.caa.ca

902-892-0990

Krisanne Butler: CTC

kbutler@atlantic.caa.ca

902-892-0296

Marilyn Long, Member Service Centre Manager: CTC, CTM

mlong@atlantic.caa.ca

902-892-1650

St. John's, NL

Mary Fardy, Member Service Centre Manager: CTC

mfardy@atlantic.caa.ca

709-579-4023

3514 Joseph Howe Drive, Halifax, NS

Michelle MacKenzie, Member Service Centre Manager: CTM

mmackenzie@atlantic.caa.ca

902-443-7932

202 Chain Lake Drive, Halifax, NS

Tammy Russell, Member Service Centre Manager

trussell@atlantic.caa.ca

902-450-2308

Dartmouth, NS

Patricia MacKay: CTC

pmackay@atlantic.caa.ca

902-468-9099

Melissa Churchill: CTC

mchurchill@atlantic.caa.ca

902-468-1369

Trudy-Ann Ritter, Member Service Centre Manager: CTC, CTM

tritter@atlantic.caa.ca

902-468-3045